SGC Admin: Just a reminder folks… the moon is full tonight (August 18/2016)… 🙂 it’s a great time to write down your intentions to let go of things, people and situations this coming month… 🙂 burn the list while focusing on it mentally & emotionally…

Present Moon Sign/Phase/House: Date: August 16 2016 to August 18 2016: Moon Sign: Aquarius at 7:52 am (ET) 4:52 am (PT) Moon Phase:2nd Void-off-Course: August 18 5:27 am (ET) 2:27 am (PT) to 12:34 …

Source: The Moon and Astrology: How it affects our daily life: Transiting Full Moon in Aquarius: August 2016

Please feel free to comment on our posts:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s